Sort:  

Honesty and speaking the truth is the only way. Those who have ears will hear, and those who have eyes will see.

Thanks for sharing snippets of truth with us!

!POB

On one hand, we have been through so many false prophets warning of impending doom since Y2K and even earlier with the Cold War. On the other hand, all the alarm bells of impending economic disaster are ringing louder than ever, the COVID regime has given us a taste of the arbitrary authoritarianism governments are always eager to impose, and war with nuclear powers is looming yet again. Even minor steps now toward preparedness will help when (not if) some form of disaster strikes, whether personal, local, national, or global. Some of us try to keep an ear to the ground. Others prefer to bury their heads in the sand.

Beautiful video, @cahlen - thank you always for all that you share! I've had a long slow path to speaking my full Truth, and am often shocked by reactions to simple express of what I feel/ know, which sometimes even stop me from sharing the depth of Truth that I feel wants to express through me... This life is about mastering such fears and aligning more and more with Truth, eh. I love the Truth in your videos!

Hi @cahlen,

To complete your view, optimistic notes to sugar pill or pessimistic notes to dark pill are both pointless, one should be realistic.

Problems and solutions are two different topics. And it's impossible to find solutions to a problem you didn't acknowledge…
As you said in your previous video, the first step I knowing what you want.

Lol, snarky covers it. ✅