Sort:  

Lol it’s always good to be prepared. Each person who lawfully owns a gun is one more person the system is afraid of. Why do you think they push gun control so hard to try and get rid of them? Firearms are the only thing preventing worse tyranny than what’s already happening.

Funny enough, I haven’t held it like a thug yet when I’m at the range lol a friend of mine did.

Ain’t that the truth you’re the final Malicia standing between them! Why you think the media is always so hard on when a gun crime happens as if the US military is not gunning down people on the regular for “freedom” elsewhere

Guns and Bitcoin, I see it more as the nuclear codes like having it gives us the power to negotiate!

@chekohler
I'd like your outsider view on "S&W TIME" in the US,
Do you have Discord? I think you are correct, it's just
stiff drink time LOL 🥃🥃🥃

Lol sure I am on discord same UN and #8066

we must not share a discord, I cannot find you

Join this, if you want... it's a dead discord for the most part
https://discord.gg/Q73sqqm

Thanks for the invite link and I’ll join up with you shortly