Zombie survival in airsoft

Happy Friday everyone

Today I am sharing a trailer video we made in our airsoft club for a zombie survival game. A group of soldiers arrives to an abandoned compound infested with the walking dead, their objective is to find a scientist who is barricaded somewhere inside the compound and extract him and his medical supplies that might help cure the world from the zombie plague. Of course the task isn't as simply done as it is said and a lot of zombies get in the way.

We worked 3 nights to film this and while it isn't the best it still seems pretty decent.

Enjoy the video :)

If you like my content feel free to follow me. Have a great rest of the day :)

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Have you got any content about firearms and the topics listed as acceptable for this community?

I do

Excellent, the airsoft thing isn't really much of a thing to be honest, and I don't see it as altogether relevant here. You can see the topics suggested for the community and, as I understand it, you're either currently serving or served in a reserve or regular force in some capacity...I'm sure you have some interesting things to contribute. I look forward to them.

Thank you, I will post more relevant content here from now on. I just thought some of you might enjoy this content as well.

I had an Airsoft guy here before, he didn't go so well. I think people are more into actual firearms, outdoor and survival stuff. I'd say you have a bit to offer in that regard.