Sort:  

That very well may be true and in a lot of instances it could be better. I'm not saying the USA way is right for the rest of the world, but I believe it is right for here. I'd rather have a gun and not need it than need a gun and not have it.

I am 30 and I have never needed a gun in my life and I have done stupid shit and annoyed and shit ton of people in my teens/life and still never needed it, because we ain't retarded in Europe compares to the Usa xD

I am dude who have been blackout drunk and been climbing buildings in the city center and the police just told me to get down and give me a verbal warning haha xD

I am dude who have been blackout drunk and been climbing buildings in the city center and the police just told me to get down and give me a verbal warning haha xD

That's awesome. I wish there was a video of that.