SUPRA SHOOTING RANGE Experience

The best form of stress reliever is a day at the range.

E7E12164-8C7D-49AB-A1BC-8D4F066974E5.jpeg

Good morning, fellow hivers! It's been a week now since I last updated my blog. You know my days have been really busy. But now for my blog today, I am going to tell and share with you right about my fastastic shooting experience.


EC1663C1-94CE-46F2-94D5-0CE7BC2AE6CF.jpeg

Supra Shooting Range, also known as Supra Inc., is a shooting range in Sitio Malico, Looc. Barabgay Luna, Surigao City, Surigao del Norte, Philippines.


0276181E-E5D7-4C1A-BAD3-C41EF41473F7.jpeg

This firing range provides a nice and accommodating environment for shooters, or newbie ones, similar to that of a first-class hotel, with clean comfort rooms, waiting area and even a free lunch for everybody. There are nice cottages chairs on each bay and a big parking area.


94F3DE5C-7015-4C66-AB4B-3A9DA396D2AD.jpeg

The site and facilities are very nice, clean, with a safe fire range and knowledgeable range staffs.

EF473B0F-4A3D-42BC-8000-8ADEA765AFF4.jpeg

With this knowledgeable range staff guided us all throughout the time step by step from loading to unloading until aiming the target paper board for several times.

E00D363F-33FB-404B-A1DA-45C77FC61A54.jpeg

Right after aiming the target or shooting the paper board,he will show it to you the result for another try.

28E8E17A-D40E-420B-A20D-AD4A1D682AC5.jpeg

This is particularly memorable for me because it was my first time in shooting with a real gun.


4D46C969-8D88-4DB1-A9F1-16E82EFB8A1B.jpeg

So my cousin and I went to this site or place unexpectedly because we were in town at that moment and her friend called her to stop by in that place, which turned out to be a shooting range.

6651C4E8-0BC1-4359-B5F8-4ABF7D9B450B.jpeg

Her friend called her because she wanted us to try our hand at shooting.

A6220111-A375-4594-B519-794F5D72052D.jpeg

When it was my turn to hold the small gun and shoot the paper board from afar, I was really really very nervous, but everything went smoothly with the support of the firing staff.

EAC3DC16-4CCC-4BF5-B2A6-6B384A2E4FC1.jpeg

The rifle was the second round we had. Imagine RIFLE is long heavy gun. I was terrified to try since a rifle is a long, heavy weapon that, once fired, it bounces back. It took me long to shoot however I managed to shot after one hour and yep, I succeeded. Hahaha


It was a wonderful experience, and I would consider it one of my most memorable.

BA254FEA-9152-4312-8A2F-36E0AE22F738.jpeg

Do you have that feeling? Shaking but contented? 😅

So feel free to leave comments and suggestions. Like for more blogs. Thank you 😊


Daryl John Is a dedicated and aspiring educator who loves wandering around places. I have been traveling for almost a decade now but I was not able to document every single detail of it, which prompted me to create this blog. Traveling is indeed fun. Through this, I can share my own travel experiences and help encourage people to engage into traveling and explore Mother Nature. I am also a pet parent and a foodie person. A person who is passionate about life and enjoys living it to the fullest. And I am not afraid to try new things. He is a firm believer that if you put in the effort, it will pay off in the end.

Please welcome me and my little corner of the hive, and please show your support by upvoting my blog and leaving a comment down below.

Facebook
Instagram

Sort:  

Wow! I didn't know that you have such a kind of interest.
🤗🤭

Unexpected interest. Hahahahaha

After 1 hour?? Ing.ana kalisod dai? Omg. Makaproud ato mga military for protecting us using those guns in diff types that easily. Di jod diay lalem. Haha still good job to you!😄

Sa rifle. Dili lalim ky mobounce. HAHAHAHAHAHA

Congratulations @dardevil30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is something I've always wanted to do and is on my list. Do you also collect guns outside the shooting range?

No i dont, its prohibited. Hehehe just tring my hands to do it 😊