You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Standard of Reliability - G19 Gen5 MOS

I love to find more things about the Glock 19. As perhaps many people from here, I've only seen the pistol in games (CSGO for example) but it always stirred lots of interest. Unfortunately I haven't been to a shooting rage yet where I can use such a gun, but until then I'm happy to see realistic pictures with it :)

Sort:  

As a gamer myself I completely understand where you are coming from. Because I actually knew about the Glock pistol from counterstrike game before I saw the real one in front of me.

Because I practically learned all my basic gun knowledge from shooting games it helped me accelerate the real learning from my instructors. It actually really does help!!

There are some more things I would like to blog post about the Glock is the fun of accessories and I will keep you posted when completed soon. Thanks for letting me know you want to know more about the Glock. It gives me motivation to write up some good ideas given from feedbacks here. :)

As a gamer shooter vs. real shooting there are some elements that can be beneficial for both sides of the party, and I will structure the next gun post to have gamers like you better understand. thanks!

Awesome! I'm excited to hear that ☺️