You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing it in odd positions

in Outdoors and more4 years ago

Yeah we have our borders locked down to anyone who is not Australian...I wonder if anyone has tried to fool the border patrol with a dodgy accent. I'll do a post on the rimfire competition sometime. It's pretty cool as we ad IPSC (comstock) scoring to it rather than just timed stages. It makes speed and accuracy equally important.

Sort:  

I would never try the dodgy accent thing. It just seems wrong all-around, but it would make a great video to watch, I guess! There's probably one out there somewhere.

We love it when people attempt the Aussie accent...It's so funny...Especially when Americans do it. I reckon it'd be great to do a video post asking people to do their own video reading a pre-written script in an Aussie accent! If I thought people would jump on board I'd do it. I did a couple videos here in which I spoke. Not many though as I don't like being in front of the camera.

Oh, that's good to know. It would be hilarious to watch people attempting it.