You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weighing in: What is a grain?

in Outdoors and more4 years ago

Yeah, that keep it brief comment was my dry humour at work...It was never going to be brief.

I find this stuff interesting and it's been great to help that lad out who keeps asking the questions. He gets something out if it, knowledge, and I get to have a bit of fun.

I hope people find it into but at the end of the day I enjoy it and that's what counts.

Yep, thats my phone opening finger. It also opens my two banking apps so no copying it ok? Lol.

Sort:  

I just wrote a post out of the blue. "Out of the Blue" WTF does that even mean....?

Anywhooo.... Give Me some constructive criticism on it when You get a minute or 3.

I wish, is what I would like to do more of, writings of the days events, good or bad, a few pictures, a daily (every few days maybe) diary type writings....

Loading...

I'm on my way to an appointment right now but will respond here with a few pointers later ok?

I am looking at Your account balances now.....

Haha, you won't find much there.