Sort:  

I tried to be! 😂😂 It was exhausting because I always had to find new stuff to eat. I am a fishtarian, I love fish! Maybe catching fish would not be horrible if I were in a survive or die situation. I felt good when being a vegetarian but... I was always hungry😂😂

Faith is actually pescatarian, eats seafood, it's just easier to say vegetarian. For her it's the smell and texture of meat that turns her off and of course, she's not into the killing. How that works in respect of fish I do not know. I know enough not to question it too much. Better for my health that way. 🙄

I was raised vegetarian until I meat Faith actually, my mum was and so we all were. That's 17.5 years. I never went hungry though, and wasn't the skinny, pale sickly looking chap people think vegetarians are. I don't eat much meat these days either to be honest...It's too complicated making two different meals mostly...Although it happens.

Cooking 2 different things all the time would be exhausting so I get you.
There is a lot of diversity for vegetarians if one is trully commited for it. It is just more time consuming than putting a steak on the grill.