You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justification

Asking people who know can be a good way to do it. I do the same mostly, then evaluate for myself and determine what I want. I'm always careful to make my decision based on me an my purpose of use.

Once a Marine, always a Marine bro...and there's nothing wrong with a Beretta...The M9 is the one you mean right? If you shoot it well, know it like the back of your hand, then that's the way to go. I'd go for reliability and familiarity over whiz-bang features any day.

Sort:  

Yep, M9. Honestly, I have never had challenges with any I had ever been used int he service or the one I have now.

I used a Beretta 92F a lot and liked it. These days I lean in other directions but I made the 92F work well and I'd not have wanted to stand down range in front of me shooting it. Lol.