You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No guns

in Outdoors and more7 months ago

I had a good chuckle at your captions.

Just a "good chuckle." Hmm, I was going for rolling around on the floor in fucken tears of laughter, but seemingly I missed the mark. I'll remember to up the ante next time...but the post will have to come with a warning I suppose.

Hmm, checked, just one message and nothing in respect of a packet of dried spaghetti incident. Hopefully you had Wonder Woman's chastity belt and vibrator (as per my post above) and handled things in appropriate ways.

Sort:  

It's hard for me to RAOFIFTL at the moment, sorry.

Your DMs on PeakD?

Lucky I'm in the CIA, I've put the cryptologic linguistic team onto your messages and have finally broken the code. I'll respond...I hope you have a team of brown cardigan-wearing boffins to decrypt my response.