Sort:  

Well, I am only being truthful, and yeah, paintballing is so fun, makes me feel badass.

Lol, yeah I understand that. It's often painful when I go paintballing. We turn the pressure up on the guns and those little paintballs can really hurt when they hit the umm...softer parts. 😁

😆 I can't imagine how fun it would be to go paintballing with you.

Dangerous, but fun. 😊

hahahah it's kinda your own fault then if you turn the gas pressure up...and knowing your target history, you're almost 100% guaranteed to get hit in the coconuts.

With my antics over the course of my life my long-suffering coconuts are used to being in harm's way.

lol poor things 😩

Yes, they've been in the wars, but all the trials and tribulations they have suffered through has given them character. #courageouscoconuts