You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Machinists?

in Outdoors and more4 years ago

In my country manufacturing of firearms is regulated although I understand that this may not be the case in other countries. I would not wish to see anyone promoting any illegal activity, in respect of firearms or anything else, in this community. Having said that, gunsmiths and machinists are most welcome to post. A little common sense is required is all and I will moderate anything I deem inappropriate, including a reason why.

Thanks for asking this question prior to posting anything that may have been deemed inappropriate.

Sort:  

Perfect, thanks for the response! I am a machinist and firearms enthusiast. Sharing designs and build logs is not illegal where I live, but may be frowned upon elsewhere.

I will refrain from posting at this time, in consideration of members in other countries.

I may just comment from time to time 😀

Cool, thanks.