You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Day 1: Camping Under the Milky Way and the Award for the Most Dysfunctional Bathroom

in Outdoors and more2 years ago (edited)

Savannah is so nice. It is one of my favorite little cities, and I hate most cities. This was far from the niceness of Savannah though, way out in Alabama. I like Alabama too though. The closest small town was cute, and out in the boonies there was this dog that we drove past multiple times that seemed to understand traffic safety. He waited patiently ten feet back from the street for us to pass every time. If there was at least some remote bit of me that had team spirit I'm sure I would appreciate all those fancy cursive capital A's they put on their barns and garages.

I'm honored and I will try to not screw it up ;)