Stand up paddle boarding at My Khe Beach

Hello my dear friends on Hive community.

Today I want to take you to a new place and a new experience.
Son's friend shared with Son that, Experiencing SUP surfing on the sea in Da Nang, I see that I also desire and envy it. I have been to Da Nang many times, I also love the sea in Danang, and today I would like to introduce to you an extremely interesting experience activity, Surfing SUP.

image.png

image.png

Do you like this sport?

I like it very much.

Come with me to Da Nang beach.

This season in my country is summer, the season of intense sunshine, but nature also favors my hometown with beautiful beaches. And so in the summer, most people will go to the beach to swim.
My group of friends invited each other to go to the beach and a type of water sport that not only men like but also women like. And they look so attractive.

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

The light surfboards, eye-catching colors, together with the blue sea water create vivid photos. In addition, when surfing with gentle paddles on the water, this is also an effective and enjoyable way for people to entertain and relax.
Surfing SUP, also known as Stand up paddle boarding, in the world, this sport is quite famous, but for Vietnam, it has just appeared and is now a trend.

image.png

image.png

This sport is not only interesting, but I think it is also very good for health, and those of you who want to show that you have a hot body, 6-pack abs, or like to impress your girlfriend. It is also an effective form.

image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

This sport is also quite time consuming. For those of you who are just starting to practice this sport, you will find it quite difficult, and quite tiring, your arm muscles will definitely be very tired. Me too, the first few times I practiced, I felt very tired. But this is also one of the sports that help me relax a lot, and is also extremely attractive, every time I conquer the waves, I feel like I have achieved something huge. That feeling is really strange and interesting.


I like the sea, I like the sea at night, at that time my heart is like being immersed in the sea breeze, gentle and very peaceful. I remember walking barefoot in the sand with my friends at night on this beach.
I hope you will also enjoy this post of mine.

See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This is also my favorite outdoor activity. The photos you shared today are beautiful, just looking at them, I want to go to the sea right away.

Congratulations @iamsonneymar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated on behalf of the outdoors and more community.

#outdoorlife footer.png

#outdoorlife

All images belong to galenkp

Amazing blog @iamsonneymar
Check out my new travel community Wanderlust Explorers.
You are invited to to join the community.