You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Standard of Reliability - G19 Gen5 MOS

I've only used real weapons a couple of times in my life and those were only for testing purposes. I hope I don't have to use it in real life, but if I do, I need to know what it will be like. This is something that every person should know because you never know when and where the danger will come from. That's a good post man. Set Da Tone!!

Sort:  

Being prepared for eventualities prior to them happening is the way to go, as we have chatted about before.

Yeah we talked about that before!

Yo man! Thanks for da comment.
The best thing when danger comes at you is to Run. Run da fuk out of the danger zone till your safe. Its always best to avoid it than to confront it if possible.

and my instructor said if you are going to the point where you need to pull out a weapon, a whole lot of responsibility will be consequenced. So unless its a real threat you dont pull out da guns just because you feel like it. Good fact to know homie~ and even if it a knife the same rules are applied.

In that case.... I will just RUN.

My friend, sometimes it is possible to escape and sometimes it is not. Imagine a thief breaks into your house at night. Or someone corners you. Where would you run? You have to defend yourself. Just showing your gun might be enough to make him run away. Otherwise, I've never been in favor of using it either.