You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brown Trekker Adventure and Outdoor Gear: What made it Cebu's one-stop outdoor shop?

Oi ka barato ba sa backpacks. My 32-liter backpack from another brand, I found it expensive pa diay bisag it was a discounted price. Murag daghan kog mapalit bisag di ko hilig og trekking sa bukid. XD but I used to work at Chris Sports diay.

Sort:  

Barato jud bitaw ilang backpacks and I have friends who are still using it after many years (and major climbs). Hehe. I guess, regardless the brand, how you take care of things also matters.

Working at Chris Sports has its perks for sure nuh? How I envy the discount or freebies ninyo hehe

I only got the chance to return to Chris Sports and bought something by the time I started traveling and backpacking. Kay sa panahon nga nag work ko sa Chris Sports kay I wasn't intro traveling, kay walay kwarta, gamay sweldo. Hehe!