You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden hours and sleeping kangaroos

in Outdoors and more2 months ago (edited)

If you were pinocchio.... your nose would have just grown a half foot !

On other note, I was surprised when I accidentally hit the favs button and Vwa-LA.... up they came without hesitation. Did you threaten whoever it was that fixed it??? If you did, it worked !!!

Sort:  

Lol...just my nose?

I saw that...there was a plug-in required that those running nodes had to get. Apparently it's all fixed.

As far as I know. If anything else grew when pinocchio fibbed, they didn't include that in the children's book I had.

I wonder what took them so long ! It's not nice for them to annoy me. It IS all about ME... right ???

Haha, yeah I was going to an adult level there, can't help it, you know me. Lol.

How dare they not fixit in your time frame! I was pissed with the situation too though as I use my Favourites list for people I want to watch, those that might need some reward subtraction and others I like (sporadically) and not enough to follow all the time. It's gtg now though...although I can't believe they risked the wrath of you by not fixing it earlier though.