You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling a Hidden Waterfall and Some Wildlife Encounter!

I thought you went alone but then I wandered who's taking the photos of you 😅 but your so brave po in exploring the hidden beauty, coz when it comes to asking locals for directions sometimes is scary if you're really not into adventure or risk taker haha! I love the nature and the falls. Indeed it is a beauty. Hopefully locals will remain it as it is. Thanks for sharing @callmesmile ✨❤️

Sort:  

I went to the place alone, but to the waterfall itself- I am thankful of the company I have along the way. ☺️. And yes asking directions can be sometimes scary most specially this times now in our country. But before I embark on every adventure I want to pursue , I search for the place first and some background of the people on the place.. ☺️

Hopefully locals will keep it untouched and preserve the magnificent gem.💙

Thanks for dropping by @jeennicious. 🤗Have a great week ahead!