You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The money shot

Hi Mr @tarazkp.
You are very lucky to have access and unlimited, above all is the fun of shooting which is a hobby of many people.

The operational costs including ammunition are worth everything you get there. Apart from that, there is another pleasure that you can get, which is to get good photos like the ones you mentioned earlier.
I don't think that's a problem for you, is it?

Sort:  

I'm not @tarazkp, that's my brother.

Screenshot_20220614-115009_Brave.jpg


I don't really call killing things fun, it's a necessary part of farming though, and someone has to donut. I'd rather it's me as I shoot in a responsible manner and humanely dispatch what I kill.

It's good to have access to the property for otter reasons though, as you mention, taking some photos is also enjoyable.

I apologize for mispronouncing your name because of the wrong click on the name that appears, I am so sorry Mr @galenkp.

What fun means is shooting as something that is allowed and done according to the rules, as you have done.

No worries, I figured you got confused.