Onto The Second Lake!

in Outdoors and more3 months ago (edited)

Hi Guys! With just a day off of not blogging I am back again with yet another blog. This time around we will continue our adventure from my last blog. Were we will now go on to the second lake amongst many! Also I forgot to mention that we actually explored a total of 4 lakes in total and this is the second one. So to not waste any more time let us yet again go on another adventure!

received_148728444999992.jpeg

received_346359278149627.jpeg

received_332235672967648.jpeg

received_1348816875741882.jpeg
This is the second lake we've gone to after the last one. This lake was much bigger and you can even possibly swim here (if the water is high enough) said the local who lives nearby. There are also some locals taking care of this lake since it was destroyed by a massive flood caused by a typhoon. Some of the rock formations you see now are man-made since it was partly destroyed due to the flood that occured here. So the locals rebuilt since even they swim here from time to time and it would be such a waste to not fix such a beautiful piece of nature💚.

received_1040886423631060.jpeg

received_1065565774478885.jpeg

received_335595562565094.jpeg

received_217617254722888.jpeg
We really had a lot of fun here. We were just astonished by how magnificent this place was. We just couldn't resist that we started taking pictures to not forget about these memories that we were about to make here at that time. And it was definitely worth it. With these pictures that we took not only did we have fun there but through this I can share with you all how and what we felt at that time.

received_293943640301677.jpeg

received_1367080900608736.jpeg

received_731695961840416.jpeg

received_1307435983292660.jpeg

But just so then after taking pictures. I decided to go see where the water goes and boy it was hella worth it. I then called the two people I was with since they were still very busytaking pictures to where I am. To no surprise they where also amazed by what they saw. To think that there'd be something as grandeur as this here in this remote place. I don't think any word could describe what I felt that time. Even now I'm still in awe by what I saw. Also I don't know if you'd notice it because I'm here talking about my experience of how beautiful this place was but in the first picture @callmesmile wanted to take a picture on the rock too so she decided to go down. But here's the catch, the rocks you needed to step onto to get to the rock at the center are actually quite slippery. So since she was busy holding on to her life? Haha we decided to take a little bit of pictures (definitely not to make fun of her😗).

received_3662801497296190.jpeg

received_735916521380178.jpeg

received_4462813550610303.jpeg

received_1770895670043114.jpeg
I made this adventure into 4 parts since they can't fit into 1 whole blog and even if they do it'd be far too long and I don't wanna bore you guys. So this is the end for the 2nd lake. Though watch out since (spoiler alert) we'll be swimming in the next lake and as promised in the first part we're gonna be going to talk more about our sweet and adorable tour guide "Dominic"! See you soon☺️.

I hope my blog was worth your time and had put a smile on your face. All I wish is for you to have a blessed day. May god bless you!🙏🏾

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING!

received_395828976209622.jpeg

🖊️@kaijen

📚He is a student, writer, athlete, reader, and so much more! He is in love with everything and is obsessed of having a simple and mundane life. He thinks that life is a lifelong journey therefore, he does everything in his power to learn anything as much as possible in order to become a better person! Join him as he shares his life's journey through traveling, exploring nature, finding life's purpose, and how he is actually someone whose socially anxious all the time and not some nonchalant guy!

If his content puts a smile on your face and if you want to learn more about him do consider leaving an upvote, comment, or reblog.🤗

"NEVER STRAY FROM THE WAY, BELIEVE WHAT YOU THINK IS RIGHT AND IF YOU CAN'T DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN RIGHT AND WRONG,THEN SO BE IT"

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Sort:  

Sobrang ganda naman ng adventure mo sa second lake, parang hidden paradise! Ang saya siguro mag-explore ng ganyan kasama ang friends, tapos 'yung view talaga, breathtaking.

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

Sobrang ganda talaga! Even more na kasama ko mga friends ko, it just makes it all the better☺️.

Good luck po

We want to encourage to check our latest post if we have a chance po, nag didistribute po kame ng upvotes sa mga participants po :)

image.png

God created beautiful things in this world and one of it is nature!🍃 how therapeutic!
Thank you for sharing your experience @kaijen 😊

It is my pleasure to share this wonderful experience of mine to you @marie.creates ☺️.

It's so beautiful there! I bet the water is cold and refreshing! I haven't traveled lakes and rivers in a while now, glad I could still see it through your wonderful pictures!

You should definitely get back on traveling to lakes so that you can feel the freshness yourself.

The place was beyond magnificent 😍.There's a lot to explore in this world.Trully god is creative in different way💕

You're right! Now I'm even more motivated to explore more of god's creations.

How I wish I was with you guys 🥹🥹🥹. The place was irresistible! I can even imagine myself jumping in excitement if I was there, the falls is soooo beautiful huhu.

You should go with us next time! It would be a pleasure to add one more person with us☺️!

Saludos amigo me encanta están hermosas las fotografías de la naturaleza en tu país.