You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This one's for you

I read this aloud to My Pooky.... @pooky-jax.

As She was making this Lil Treat for our Sunday Feast.
15885235382028290564726776309758.jpg

She blurted out "Step on" as I started to read the Lego paragraph around the inflicting part.....

She wins!!!

What She win You say....?

Well, She wins, by having Me Eat that wonderful Scalloped Potato meal She just put in the oven.

Pork Roast & Corn on the Cob will accompany the Scallops......

WTF...?!?!

I was just given the ETA of 3 & 1/2 hours...!!!

Looks like it is Snack Time for ol' KrazzyTrukker.... (lol)

Oh by the way. Letting go of a .50 cal projectile, is on my bucket list...

Sort:  

Scalloped potatoes is a meal in itself in my opinion! 😂 I could eat that all day. Love it.

My Body Mass nearly fucking doubled an hour ago.... Lmao. "Burp....." Gooood Meal...!!!!

P.S. We try to only eat a huge meal like this one or 2 times a week as it is sooo hard to shed it off. "Burp"

Lol, sounds like it was a winner.