You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Comes Darkly

Wow, that would cause me to re-locate or even re-patriate. Our laws vary somewhat by state. When we moved across country, that was a key factor. At least three nearby states were taken off our list due to overly restrictive gun laws.

Sort:  

I wanted to leave this shithole country for quite some time now

I'm being kept held cuz I cannot get my most important documents
If I escape without documents they will just instantly put me into prison.

at the same time I get no help with my permanent pain and criminalization (do not allow me to work cuz of my permanent pain) and am close in front of homelessness again

we have wellfare state (germany) here but my mother steals the wellfare and the state supports her in that and ignores/ laughs at me