You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future people

in Outdoors and more3 years ago

Yepp. Laws are getting stricter, but not strict enough for responsible use.

Maybe, if we had a few firing ranges around, and better instructors, people will understand how to use them properly.

Anyway, thanks to your posts I realized the difference between irresponsible use of guns, and learning to shoot as a skill.
When I was a teenager I wanted a gun to look cool. But later started hating all the gun culture, probably because of how people used it around me.

And thanks for all the replies. I am still learning how to see the world from a proper perspective😅

Sort:  

I've been a shooter for over thirty years and have seen the best and worst in it and people which is why I don't compromise on safety or tolerate irresponsible behaviour when it comes to firearms...Or most things really.

You seem to be finding the right perspectives in life and are a bit of a thinker so that's to be admired. Seek to be the best version of yourself, you, or anyone else, could never ask for more.

Thanks😀