Outdoors and more: Scenery posting contest...

in Outdoors and morelast year (edited)

Greetings my dear hivers, I hope you are very well, today I join the contest proposed by our friend @galenkp, in which he invites us to share some beautiful photos of landscapes in which we can appreciate all the magic and beauty of nature Capturing the beauty of nature is one of my favorite things, so I'm happy to share my post with you.

One of the things that I like the most, fills me with peace and disconnects me from day to day, is admiring all the beauty of nature, specifically the sea, because I live in a city, Cumaná-Venezuela, where the The sea is the main protagonist of the landscapes, we are lucky to have many beaches and all of them are beautiful, so every time we go for a swim, I cannot stop taking a picture, and of course spend a good time contemplating the beauty and immensity of the sea, these beaches that I show you, are part of my entire life, many childhood memories, and now creating beautiful and new memories for my little daughter.

I show you some images of several beaches, among them is Mochima, which is a national park, and is surrounded by several islands, it is a paradise, its waters are totally crystal clear, the truth is very beautiful, also this San Luis beach, a beach located in the city, with many palm trees and a beautiful landscape to offer, some photos of the beauty of trees, that at one time of the year, their leaves are painted yellow.

Nature is definitely magnificent, perfect in all the ways that we can appreciate it, it has so much to offer us, hopefully we all learn to love it and appreciate its immense beauty, a gift from God that is worth capturing as soon as we have an opportunity.


This has been my entry for the contest, I hope you liked it, see you in the next one.

Note: All images are my property, taken with my Samsung celicar 42 5G.

Sort:  

Hello! Mochima is a tropical paradise! Beautiful pictures 😍 greetings!

Hello friend, that's right, Mochima is a paradise, thank you very much for stopping by. Hugs

Beautiful pictures my friend, I love them all

Gracias amiga, por el apoyo. Que bueno que te gusten. Saludos, y bendiciones.

I love when I get to see the cliff meet the ocean like that! Makes for some really awesome pictures!

Hello my friend, these landscapes are beautiful, I fell in love with these caves, and what the sea looks like.
thank you very much for stopping by.

Your post has been curated on behalf of the outdoors and more community.

#outdoorlife footer.png

#outdoorlife

All images belong to galenkp

Thanks for the support.

You're welcome.

Hi @marivic10 I am so happy about this contest and being able to see such beautiful places like Venezuela. That water looks so clear and beautiful.

Hello friend, it's good that you liked the images, the truth is that the landscapes shown for this contest have been beautiful.

Thanks for the support. Greetings from Venezuela.💗


Thanks for entering the scenery contest with 75 Hive in prizes in the Outdoors and More community - follow the link for how to enter if interested.

you be a cunt.jpg

This is awesome. This is paradise.

Beautiful beaches friends we are blessed by God and by our beloved land of Sucre for the world the best of the best.