Outdoor and more: Landscape publication contest//@oli1965

Nature Paya River Turmero-Aragua-Venezuela
IMG02070-20120908-1156.jpg

A special greeting to all these beautiful people of this community in which I am honored to make my first publication in this spectacular contest, because nature, God's creation, is so wonderful and beautiful and enjoying it makes it more fantastic.

I am Venezuelan, and my country is full of a lot of beautiful nature, from beaches, rivers, landscapes, parks, monuments etc, it makes my great country a striking country and of course I feel very proud of it.

Flowing of our beautiful Paya River - Turmero-Aragua-Venezuela

IMG00478-20100805-1322.jpg

I have not yet gotten to know all the nature that surrounds my beloved Venezuela, but I have enjoyed every one of the places I have visited. For example the Paya River, located in Turmero Aragua state, when it is rainy time it grows so much that it is extremely refreshing to bathe in it.

According to therapists bathing in cold water river is a good therapy for the body, although some others do not think that way, personally I love it.

IMG00479-20100805-1330.jpg

We can also observe the contrast between the river and the beach, both are extremely wonderful nature. In them you can relax, reflect, think and analyze among other things and both at the same time offer therapy for the soul, body and spirit.

Before sunset in Mochima- Anzoategui-Venezuela

20140104_134227.jpg

Sunset at Mochima beach. Barcelona, Anzoategui- Venezuela
20140104_171824.jpg

20140104_171831.jpg

An afternoon in Puerto Cabello. One of our ships in the background

060120101222.jpg

Greetings and blessings

Pictures of my property taken with the A12 sansumg galaxy phone.

Sort:  

It's a pity you didn't follow the entry rules.

image.png

Congratulations @oli1965! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your post has been curated on behalf of the outdoors and more community.

#outdoorlife footer.png

#outdoorlife

All images belong to galenkp