You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perception: You idiot

Anyone can do what we do Tobie, all that it takes is a solid decision.

Healing you wife? If she needs prayer send me her name and I will add it to our prayer list.

Before we moved down here to the Cape, back up north we had 1500 orphans. A difficult story, but we managed.
Some crook using an official government letterhead conned us out of 55 computers, as we also ran a refurbished computer project in a partnership with Microsoft.
Great work that you are doing part time for the poor and also at that church.

Oh yes, this country needs much prayer, as there are many ills and evils playing out here.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

@smithlabs! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

It takes time to help people, but it is time well spent. They are good people in a bad spot, who just needs a little help.

My wife Debbie, is fighting pressure ulcers she aquired at the hospital. She came home with five, she has two remaining. One ulcer exposed her spine, nine months ago; but she is healing.

I have to work to support the 50 plus at the school in Kenya, so WOW on 1500! The new school building is s really coming along, they will have classes in there this fall. I only managed to place ten computers in their lab so far, I'd like to double that. Sorry someone stole the kids computers, what a bunch of low lives!

I will pray that GOD guides and directs those in charge in your country!

We help people to the glory of our God, as he has our routes planned out in this life. And we just follow his lead.

Ulcers are bad news and we seriously hope that Debbie will fully recuperate. Marian's (my wife) sister is also called Debbie.
We will pray for your Debbie and for you of course.

Thank you. Prayers are always appreciated.

!PIZZA

Sorry, my reply yesterday disappeared?

It is humbling to be allowed to be GOD's hands for a day to be allowed to help those in need! I know he has a plan for everyone, and I have seen him feed people when we didn't have enough to go around. Sometimes he cooks more food than we do!

She is healing, deep wounds take time; but her doctor is happy with her progress. GOD loves us all, and he will heal her! Prayer opens up blessings from heaven, and I appreciate it; since he is the source of all healing.

Be blessed and in his will!

💗🛐💗

Oh yes, it is indeed to have his Holy Spirit flowing through us every day to direct and manifest.
Mirales still take place and we have seen it on many occasions.

Glad that she is making progress and yes you are correct that it will take time.
No problem with the prayers and it will continue.

May He continue to keep you guys in the palm of his hand.

It is humbling! The homeless started calling us GOD's Angels, and it kind of stuck about ten years ago. That was kind of embarrassing at first, but when I saw how serious they were; it touched my heart. Some really good people, just in a bad spot!

It does seem to take forever, but I know she is healing Fast. I am just trying to learn patience...and I want it right Now, LOL 😂

Thanks for the prayers, they really help!

💗🛐💗

Oh yes, it is always a pleasure to feed appreciative families and we have also been called many names. All good of course, but at times some sour souls have also called me many bad names, especially when I find them cheating.

Patience and right now are not related as the first is known as waiting and the latter is known as instant. In my experience nothing good can come from instant 😉
Just glad that she is making progress.

Always my friend.

!BEER

I am the security, and I've had to run a very few off when fighting was more important than food; but that is rare! The last problem was two years ago, and the other homeless ran them both off for me.

Yes, here there is a joke " GOD grant me Patience...and I want it right now!"; that is presented as a bad example of prayer. It sums up a lot of problems with prayer today.

🤠😭🙏


Hey @smithlabs, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I appreciate it!

🤠💗👍

@smithlabs! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)