You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steel

in Outdoors and more • 2 years ago

Don't have the experience of shooting a real gun, would surely like to try one day.

But at the moment, I myself am one of the best when it comes to in-game marksmanship hahaha. Cheers brother 🥃

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I hope you get to have a shoot if some real guns someday, shooting real firearms. No parallel can be drawn between computer games and real-world shooting.

One day for sure haha. Cheers 🥃

Guess have seen my look-alike.. Hahaha I feel you.

When it comes to games, the way I handle the guns make me feel like I can one of the best in the world but in reality I laugh at myself

 2 years ago (edited) 

You get me brother ahhahaha. For now the guns and bombs are better off in-game, but I sure do plan on trying out some guns in real life.

One day hopefully. Cheers 🥃

Well like-wise but till then Cheers 🥃 let's rock and roll in our own game world

Hell yeah 🥃

We used to live in armed conflict. War is going on everywhere. When it comes to shooting it is our toy time. I don't think you will like how we feel.