Sort:  

I guess shooting is shooting and you're hanging with friends so it's enjoyable in some regard

Indeed. It's not that I don't like it, more that I don't like it as much as other shooting disciplines. It was ok. Caught up with some chaps, talked about our 4x4's, tech stuff, and generally hung around for a bit. I was going to go to lunch with them after, some Chinese yum cha place, but I had to have lunch with a friend which is the subject of my next post. She was late. 🙄😳

Oops :S was it a good lunch anyway?

ps - the part about writing a post about it just registered, I'll find that one when I find it ^_^;

 2 years ago (edited) 

It was a good lunch, all three hours of it.

The post will be out in a few hours. It's a post about me making up a new word whist I was waiting for my friend...I'd added some humour. I hope you like it.

That's one hell of a lunch XD

We talked a lot of shit in between eating and coffee's. 😉