You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Daibosatsu: My First Hike Was So Challenging!

happy for you witty! This must be super tiring, but worth it! From the picture you've taken everything is surreal! more than anything else, finishing the trail you were able to overcome that feel of being terrified, what an achievement! ✨🎉

Shene ell 😁

!LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

wittyzell, sensiblecast sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you mebu!
It was really tiring! We had onsen after, but I didn't have the energy to take photos already hahaha
After the hike, I was super exhausted and couldn't even eat a lot haha

Most awesome moments do not need photos, probably the opposite of no appetite for me, I'd eat anything afterwards 😅

Idk I could survive the cold weather though, icebox of death nalang siguro ako