You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst vegetable to stack in your prepping supplies.

in Outdoors and more3 months ago

It does can well, I watch at a store that takes damaged shipments. The store or restaurant refuses it, so they sell it cheap there. So far I've bought 2 cases of frozen chicken intended for restaurants, about 80 pounds. It has filled 50 plus jars, and made half a dozen meals; for about $20. I love prepping And saving cash at the same time!

Lots of game (deer) at the homestead, but small game is planned for too. All sources needs to be considered....

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔🤠🎯

Sort:  

It will probably be necessary to hunt. We don't know how long this will last.

I plan on hunting as it may last 3.5 years, by the Bible. Plenty of deer there, and A lot of fish too!

🦌👍👌🎉🥳🎉💗🎯🐾🐶🐾🦌

Something I read about those three years is indeed a time to be prepared.

Yes, that's why they call it the tribulation. He promised to help us through it!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🎯🤔👌

And it will, we'll be just fine.

I'll be hell on Earth for a while, that's why we need to move to the country ASAP!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠🎯

Yes, a lot of death and you won't be able to breathe