You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping in southeastern Crete. Summer still has a long way to go (or at least I hope so!)

in Outdoors and more2 years ago

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and beautiful feedback dear @dswigle!

So nice to hear that you are, too, a fan of camping (and with a much bigger family, haha!). Then you know the feeling :)
Sleeping under the sound of the waves always works. Batteries are full again :)

I absolutely love your posts and I apologize for not getting enough time to come over most days~ I need to make a better effort!

How sweet of you! No worries at all! I also miss things (especially without a laptop these last couple of months and with a veeery old mobile), but we are all doing our best I guess and that is what makes it special :)