You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Standard of Reliability - G19 Gen5 MOS

Thanks @wittyzell!
In Asia I know the closest you can get to buying them for a hobby is to go with top of the line Air Soft Replica guns. I seem some and they are down to 1:1 scale and weight. Some even recoils with gas pump action. I was pretty impressed!
And I have been in your shoes too... we like guns but in Asia its just not allowed period.
I will try to create more post on beginner information about guns. :)

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much @whangster79! It's really enjoyable to know more about guns. I got lucky I was able to hold one but I completely forgot what it was called. HAHAHA That was really heavy! I don't know about the guns in AirSoft because I have never tried it yet (booo!) but it would be awesome to do that too!