You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending weekends with some physical activities ; Trying Obstacle courses .

in Outdoors and morelast year

Stop punishing myself but thinking I paid for this;

So it get to a point where it feels like punishment 😅😅

Once in a while, some outdoor activities after a stressful week at work are a great example to recharge thy spirit.

This message is for me. I need to engage myself in more outdoor activities.

These activities you partook in look so fun and it's also helps with fatigue. I'm glad you had fun!✨

Sort:  

Haha yes, cause it was really hard, the first one and I have a choice not too, but I did...so somehow why I wanted to make it hard for myself? 🤣

Maybe you need some weekend gateway then!

so somehow why I wanted to make it hard for myself? 🤣

Ohh😅 and you learnt a good lesson🙃

Maybe you need some weekend gateway then!

I think I do🤧

Go for it this weekend!

I I'd consider going for it when I have the means to🤕

Thanks for the motivation. I'd keep that in mind🤗