You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveStream Update : more compatibility, new features, and some fixes.

in HiveDevs6 months ago

First of all, thanks a lot for all the effort you put into your HIVE-projects. (And I voted for your HDF proposal already😁)
What I'm wondering about changing fonts: would it be possible to use user-defined fonts?

My idea: I have some font installed on my streaming system. But it's not one of those listed. But the OBS browser source should be able to use that local font in principle. So if I could just type the fonts name into the font selection for HiveStream the Browser source should use the local font.
I tried using custom CSS in the OBS browser source with little to no success so far. But I may be using the wrong id for the text block there.