The #1 Reason WHY Video Creators & Podcasters are Moving to Hive-Tube

in HiveDevslast year

You make great Podcasts, but who hears them?

Using an old Web2 platform like Spotify or Youtube is fine, but how many other Hosting Platforms do they syndicate your media out to? 😡

Using a Web3 Hosting Platform (📶 powered by Hive-Tube) gives you a MUCH wider audience. Hive-Tube powers hundreds of hosting platforms, apps and websites. ie:

Hosting Platforms powered by Hive-Tube reach the widest possible audience

Sites powered by Hive-Tube reach the widest possible audience

  • Does your Hosting Platform offer a reach that wide?
  • Is your Hosting Platform Podcasting 2.0 Certified? 🥇
  • Do they offer extended namespace RSS, Atom & JSON syndication?
  • Do they stream your media out P2P in 4K and/or 320K audio? 🎵
  • Do they transcribe/subtitle your media into multiple languages?
  • Do they syndicate your media out to the Fediverse network? 🤝
  • Do they offer unlimited 24/7/365 Livestreaming service?
  • Do they provide 24/7 human support that you can call on anytime?

Video Creators, Podcasters, Livestreamers.. Try a Hive-Tube platform. You work hard, you deserve to be heard and by a MUCH wider audience. See:

  • Cast.Garden - Podcasters 🌻
  • Vigilante.tv - Alternative News
  • BeeToons.tv - Animation, Cartoons, Memes..
  • PermaLife - Homesteading, Gardening, Free-energy.. (coming soon)

Login to a Hive-Tube powered site and let us know your thoughts in the comments below. Your voice is powerful, let us know what you think! 👍👍

Sort:  

I am on Cast Garden ... I'm enjoying it ... lack of YouTube foolery is a fine thing, as we grow!

Yeeeeees!!
It's so great to see you growing your podcast like this! 💪

For those who don't know Ms. Dee yet, check her out:
https://cast.garden/c/MsDeesPotpourri

Thank you kindly for the shoutout!

I'm on CastGarden and I love it! Bridging the gaps between the Fediverse and Hive is a match made in heaven for me. I'love the syndication it provides bringing these two things together. This is how you build Web3. Dont reinvent the wheel. Just keep making it better!

In case you comment surfers havent seen my channel on CastGarden CLICK RIGHT HERE!!

I LOVE your podcasts! Defluenced Radio is badass too!

Hive-Tube is something I am looking at heavily for @blocktunes for music and music videos. Thanks for the reminder actually

Sweet! If you need any help, or hosting or anything at all man I'm here for ya.

matrix: http://agorise.chat (@agorise:matrix.org)
email: [email protected]

I'll check everything out and if I need some help, I will certainly reach out. Thanks!

BlockTunes.net looks cool!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @agorise ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

untitled.gif

Gotta check this one out for our campaign against illegal homelessness, which seems to be heavily censored.

You can sign the petition here www.ScamBuster.TV

Any updates on this and the PermaLife project?

I'm dying to get the permalife.tv site going, but I have learned a few things from the vigilante.tv, and other hive-tube powered sites. I've been looking at contacting all of my favorite youtubers that have homesteading and permaculture channels etc, but it seems so many of them are anti-crypto, plus they don't get shadow-banned and censored as badly as other youtubers so web3 is a really hard sell. If I were a marketer I could probably figure this out, but honestly I just don't know what kind of "sales pitch" I will need to get those youtubers to register a hive username and put a link to their permalife channel onto their youtube about page. I'm extremely passionate about sustainable living, earthing/grounding, free-energy and all the things I want for the permalife site, but I have to figure out the marketing tactic for that first. Without at least 100 confirmed youtubers, there's no point in even onboarding anyone yet if they won't be the least bit interested in syndication outside of youtube. I'm all ears if you have ideas :)

Probably a stupid suggestion but ask chat gpt.

Just stick your comment into it and see what you get. 🤔🤔