You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveSQL proposal unfunded - Information and reaction

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Why would you do this?

Doing what?
Did I complain about the proposal temporarily not being funded?
Have I let applications that rely on HiveSQL crash because of this?

It is quite the opposite that my post describes and I invite you to read it again.

PS: Thank you for worrying about my health, but I assure you, I am not on the verge of death either.
I just have to take care of myself, stop living pedal to the metal and (try to) get some rest. Reason vs passion, something you may know about.

Sort:  

It was my impression that you manually went back to subscription mode. Did you write some code that checked whether the proposal was funded and toggled subscription mode? If that's the case, sorry for coming to the wrong conclusion, though that part of the code should have been disabled. (My guess is that you added it after/before you initially created the proposal)