You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Authentication Services - Announcement and Proposal

in HiveDevs2 years ago

Voted and re-blogged. Thanks for your work.

So, if my understanding is correc, if i wanted to sign into an "outside" account (or a Hive Dapp) which supported HAS, then i could choose to sign in with my atma.love pseudo anonymous account, OR a completely anonymous Hive alt account, so having the choice how much about me i disclose to those viewing my profile in the application which i have signed in to. Make sense?

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @atma.love, really appreciate it! 👍

if i wanted to sign into an "outside" account (or a Hive Dapp) which supported HAS, then i could choose to sign in with my atma.love pseudo anonymous account

Yes, that's correct.