You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WIP] A Refreshing Hive Game | 🌻 Enjoy growing a beautiful flower a day | Read an unique quote per flower | Be rewarded with Hive

in HiveDevs • 3 years ago

This is a great idea! I do have a few questions for you though. Are the cards NFTs and is there a working model? Cant wait to see your future posts! following for more :)

Sort:  

Thank you. This is my first hive app and I've decided to keep things simple. The first 100 cards are not NFTs, maybe in future some new cards might be or not be. By working model, do you mean a prototype? Yes, thou it's not public yet, and there's still some work to finish it (add login/hivesigner integration). Finally, I'd like to create a community for the game, for which I'll need to obtain 3 HIVE, which I do have now but in HP/Hive Dollars. If things go well, the game could be released next week or the one after.