You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadmap for Hive-related work by BlockTrades in the next 6 months

in HiveDevs3 years ago

I welcome several proposed changes; namely the expired/decay of witness voting; 5-min window; and thoughts on the 2nd layer systems are most welcome.

We also need to think about proper digital marketing. I know we discussed this multiple times before; but now I think there is at least some positive forces in motion. I hope we can see some concrete action on that soon, perhaps even before the fest.

Sort:  

I also hope to see more digitial marketing/advertising take place, and while I don't plan to lead any such effort, I'm happy to vote for reasonable proposals on the subject.

yeah, lordbutterfly recently talked to me, he said he discussed some with you, and I also asked him to reach out to crimsonclad for advice. If a resonable proposal comes in, I think we have our ducks in a row.