Sort:  

Well yh ... I'm starting to realize it but there's something you don't know about me.... I'm very very very good at speed reading
.... infact I'm adding you to my friends so you can check me from time to time 🥰🥰

you clearly didn't speed read here.

I think I'm done explaining mmmm I've decided not to comment non English blogs... Thanks for the feedback ... I apologized to thw author and the one the commented now I apologize to you too...

Problem is that this post is in English, as beeber already pointed out.
You just shouldn't try to engage everywhere. Be real, say something you mean. Nobody likes fakers.

I think there's a misunderstanding somewhere, please check my other comments... @beeber there's a misunderstanding here and please you guys should look at all my activities... I really regret commenting this particular blog... And this is really the first time someone has used the F word on me online.. just me trying to explain how it happened has landed me here.. wow alright... I think I've already apologized and don't want to go through this again

Its okay, dont worry, just take it as "something I 've learned today". You have got some honest opinions, I think no one is angry with you.
No need to make a drama out of it and maybe we leave it as it was for the moment.

You're right beeber, thanks for that

New friend you can check my activities, I'm very genuine with my actions... This was a mistake...👌 Still new trying to engage the right way and I've now learned a lot about engagement rules on Hive

what the fuck are you talking about rules?
You're replying to posts you don't even read, and each of your replies is begging for looking at your shit.
Just be a normal person. You won't make money here this way.

For Christ sake I do read ask all my friends and check my comments please.... I don't want to create a problem for anyone,, sorry for this.. will be avoiding non English blog

I'm still new here and learning but this was a clear misunderstanding.. please I've learned and will avoid this ....

I'm pretty sure I understood what you're doing very well.
Gonna let it go for now. Next time I see you spamming irrelevant stuff I'll set up a script to take care of your spam.

Here's some !LUV friend

beeber, theringmaster sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.