Sort:  

Why do you down boating my posts?

Let's live in peace.

I did the upboat of your post.

I want to stay in Hive, too.

Ok, I didn't understand what you were asking.

You are asking why my account has downvoted some of your posts: It actually has nothing to do with you or your posts.

My account is currently setup to counter downvotes from a pair of large accounts called @haejin and @ranchorelaxo. These accounts have been doing randomized voting of posts, often near the end of the 6.5 day payout period.

These two accounts are considered the largest abusive voters on the blockchain, and since I have a large account that can counter those votes, a bunch of people have asked me to help do so. So I have a bot setup now that automatically partially counters their vote. It doesn't nullify their vote entirely, but it reduces it to a more reasonable level.

So, you won't normally be downvoted by the bot. It will only happen when you get huge votes from those two accounts.

I hope this makes the issue clear and you understand it's nothing personal.

If you have any more questions, let me know.