You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "quick" update on the progress of Eclipse (Hive Hardfork 24 software)

in HiveDevs4 years ago

To be honest, I do mind doing it here, since it's unrelated to my post, and I prefer comments on my posts to relate to the post. But I think this just points to a problem with the platform as it stands now, as there's no clear place for people to leave a message for someone without randomly posting a reply to them somewhere, and usually everyone's favorite place is that person's most recent post. Sorry, it's just a pet peeve of mine.

But I did weigh-in a few hours ago, FWIW. You can find some of my comments here: https://hive.blog/hive/@cryptofinally/your-slack-has-more-than-one-leak#@blocktrades/qda8nu

Sort:  

My apologies. I hadn't realized you had already addressed it and will edit it out of my comment, as that is a legitimate gripe. Thanks for the reply.

A global chat client would be nice.