You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7th update of 2023: Final testing of HAF 2.0 and associated apps

in HiveDevs4 months ago

I cannot ignoring @themarkymark @buildawhale @thevil @punkteam @gogreembuddy because they just delete all of my rewards. Also, before ignoring your downvotes, I want to ask what is the reason of your action? Since only one that I can assume is just because I am one of the Korean community members, I used the word 'racist'.

Sort:  

The only one bringing race into this is you. The air drop was calculated programatically based on on-chain actions, not by choice by any person.

I have zero tolerance or sympathy for those who supported the hostile takeover.

I didn't support anyone you are talking about. The on-chain actions must be done only to the hostile takeovers, but it was applied to the whole korean community members. I didn't bring you and I even didn't know about you before you started attacking me.

https://peakd.com/muhrewards/@freebornsociety/this-account-does-not-originate-flags

If you don't like how hive is managed, power up more hive.

my power was more than 600,000 but they get rid of my power when they move to hive from steem.

Ouch.
I sold my steem one to one for hive, maybe you should've, too?