You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2024-05-01 - addressing feedback of hive-distrion.app

in HiveDevslast month

Answering the question of what I love most in what you do, I would say I love everything you do as they all pertain to growth and improvement for a better engagement in the hive blockchain.
But to choose one, I would say I really love your investment plan. There's a saying "that a foolish man will squander his capital, borrow till he gets bankrupt but a wise man will always invest to make a better tomorrow. Thanks for sharing so a great plan and awesome achievements with everyone here. You are hardworking, I must say.

Sort:  

Hello @captainman

Thank you for encouraging words

Thank you for stopping by & dropping a comment.

!GIF Thank you

Here is !LUV token gift for you

captainman, sagarkothari88 sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.