Hive2Vests Update

in HiveDevs4 years ago

You can now use HIVE2VESTS API and Website to convert VESTS to HIVE tokens as well as HIVE to VESTS format.

Captura de pantalla 2020-05-06 a la(s) 12.33.09.png

API queries can be executed by specifying the amount of Hive or Vests at the end of your query, for example:

curl https://hive2vests.chitty.me/api?hive=7


Output:

{
  "VESTS": "13660.340488"
}

VESTS to Hive:

curl https://hive2vests.chitty.me/api?vests=2546.657328


Output:

{
  "HIVE": "1.305"
}


I hope you find this tool as useful as I do, feedback is more than welcome :)


If you like my work, please consider voting for my witness:
Hivesinger: Vote for Chitty
Hive.Blog: Vote for Chitty

PeakD: Vote for Chitty

Sort:  

Finding it difficult to use

Is there anything I can help you with?

Yeah.
How can I use it because it is not going through and is it possible to use it with hivesigner

The tool coverts HIVE 2 VESTS and vice-versa, its only for information, no need to sign in .

Try putting any amount of hive and click submit to see the result

I tried but am not getting any hive in my account

Its not meant to do that, it just tells you the value.