You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2024-05-01 - addressing feedback of hive-distrion.app

in HiveDevs2 months ago

WOW you really are a busy AND inspiring person!

I wish I had skills and talents like you so I could use them to improve the Hive blockchain, though there have been sooooo many awesome improvements on it since I first stumbled across it in 2020 and thank god I did.

I Love Hive and the global community in it and I want to help grow it too, as I think that it has been one of the most wonderful happy accidents in my life, discovering Hive and everyone and everything in it!

I would love to ask if it is possible to revert a scheduled 3speak video BACK to a draft like you can in Peakd?

If not, is there a way that this can be dome ( I stuffed up last night with a video and wanted to fix it but couldn't work out how....)

Anyway, thanks so much for everything that you do and thanks also for mentioning me in your curation post!

I really appreciate the support!