You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26th update of 2021 on BlockTrades work on Hive software

in HiveDevs3 years ago

Awesome update here thanks! Looks like my ultimate goal of doing some Python work for hive might not be too far fetched! lol. I’ve been studying and getting better at Python slowly in order to do some of my own development work on here if I can swing it. Still months off from that I think but certainly a goal of mine.

Otherwise good stuff. The Samsung drive is actually the exact one I bought and I love it! Works very well so far so let’s hope that keeps up.

Looking at smooth’s response about HBD, it’s good to consider both sides but I think the one you propose might be a safe route. If it sucks we can include it in the next fork after that, to change it back.