You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022

in HiveDevs2 years ago

I love this gamification and like others, I find it helpful due to its motivational effect on me. I am, also, quite new to HIVE, so I still don't really know what I'm doing. I'm happy to vote (I may have already done so by clicking over on the right side of this screenshot screen??) but maybe someone who knows much more than me can tell me if I've done it (already/correctly) and if not, how to vote.

And so, as someone who doesn't have heaps of cash in HIVE (but is happy to give something as a real reflection of my support) how can I/do I give you financial support for this gamification to continue?

I know I've probably asked questions that should be asked on Discord. However, I'm still so new with Hive that even getting my head around the many things I'm already learning here (on top of running my own business and the rest of my life) it's more than enough; Discord will have to wait. So, can you please indulge me?

What should I (& anyone else who is really new to Hive who wants to support but doesn't know how) actually do to help you with this proposal?

Thanks @hivebuzz and fellow Hivians who know much more than little, willing me!!

hivebuzzproposal.png