You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New API for Hive

in HiveDevs9 months ago

I am planning to run HAF apps that will definitely be beneficial to the community on all my nodes (over 8 nodes worldwide) so I am hoping it would both help the availability of the apps and the capacity it can handle. (Balance tracker so far has been the most requested one by a lot of people, so that is a must at the very least :))

Looking forward to the publicly available release (in terms of ease-of-use and access) for the aforementioned HAF apps and query supervisor (I believe its still WIP) so I can do a major upgrade and update sweep in one go.

Sort:  

The public release should be very soon, we've already been begun testing release candidates and we're also finishing up development of docker compose scripts for easy deployment of all the needed dockers :hived/haf docker and dockers for all the various haf apps, plus some optional monitoring tools (pghero, etc).